Editing season and club record for AFL

At the request of the AFL and its State Bodies the ability for league administrators to add club and season records has been removed.  

This is to make sure players are registering correctly (via the national registration form) into their current or new clubs Footyweb database.  

State Footyweb administrators are now responsible for adding club and season records to a member.  League administrators will notice that the 'edit club' and 'add season' button is no longer available under the member history tab in Footyweb. 

Please direct any relevant requests or queries in relation to this to your State Footyweb Manager:

VIC: Keith Whitford - keithwhitford18@bigpond.com  

WA: Tim Marley - tmarley@wafc.com.au  

QLD: Tony Saunders - tony.saunders@aflq.com.au  

TAS: Ben Ling - ben.ling@afltas.com.au  

SA: Sarah Neal - sarahn@sacommunityfootball.com.au  

NT: Darryl Griffiths - darryl.griffiths@aflnt.com.au  

NSW/ACT: Jacinta Houston - jacinta.houston@afl.com.au